They look down upon their new dominion, as masters of all. And they think it…good.

El Presidente: Stuart Butchan
Secretary: Grace Myers
Treasurer: Robbie Brown
Events Co-ordinator: Piers Netting
IT Co-ordinator: Harry Smith

Refer to the constitution for clarification on the rolls of any committee members. General enquires to the society’s main email address.